"for those online that are too 'CHICKEN' to go to live drivers classes"
 

4 choices... ...For those too "chicken" to take a live class!
TAKE THE COURSE NOW for FREE! PAY LATER

Attention: Please disable any pop-up blocking software before using links on this page, Thank You.
Note: Most pop-up blockers allow you to press the "ctrl" key to view pop-up pages.

15 YEAR OLDS! FIRST TIME DRIVERS! F
HAPPY BIRTHDAY now you can drive!
so you are too chicken to stand in line at the D.M.V.?
no more waits at the D.M.V.! now take 2 exams here! online!
tell your friends ...one winner a month to get a free gift!
take the D.M.V. test and 4 hour drug/liquor test now!

Existing User Log In

4-Hr Driver Course:(Español)
Bundled Course 1:     (Español)
  • 4-Hour Florida First Time
    Driver Course
  • DMV Permit Test Online

Bundled Course 1:     (Español)
  • 4-Hour Florida First Time
    Driver Course
  • DMV Permit Test Online

Bundled Course 2:      (Español)
  • 4-Hour Florida First Time
    Driver Course
  • Permit Prep Test
  • DMV Permit Test Online
Bundled Course 2:     (Español)
  • 4-Hour Florida First Time
    Driver Course
  • Permit Prep Test
  • DMV Permit Test Online
 

The Senior Course is available to anyone that is 55 years and older and would like to receive an insurance discount. The student will receive a discount on their insurance for 3 years. The student must call their insurance company to find out how much of a discount they will receive. It can be up to 10% each year. S

Existing Users
Log-In here
 
Got a Florida Ticket?
Avoid points here!
Take our 4 and 8 hour online course!
 


 

Become a Licensed Stock or Commodity Futures Broker!
Earn $$6 figures out of school! Find out how!

Click Here to find out now.

 

Too Chicken to take a course? See our Chicken Humor!

Click here for Chicken jokes!
Click here for Chicken movies!

 
Cluck below to select
Cluck below to select
Cluck below to select
Cluck below to select

4 hour ticket course re login

8 hour ticket course login

Copyright  2002 AAA Learning Chicken School All Rights Reserved

* This Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles-approved course is applicable to a driver whose driving privileges have been suspended by the State of Florida for excessive points as indicated or as an habitual traffic offender (non-DUI related), or by court order per the following sections of Florida Statutes: 322.264 - Habitual Traffic Offender (HTO); 322.27 - authority of department to suspend or revoke license; 322.291 - driver improvement school required in certain license suspensions and revocations. The objective of this 12-hour course is to assist problem drivers in the development of alternative driving behaviors to those that resulted in driving privilege suspension or revocation. Participants are instructed through various techniques to accept responsibility for their actions, understand and identify the consequences of continued poor driving, and develop a plan to avoid future difficulties. Additional information regarding satisfaction of driver improvement school or DUI program requirements applicable in certain suspension and revocation cases can be obtained from Section 322.291, Florida Statutes, prior to course registration.

"4" If you have a Florida Driver's license OR you received a ticket in Florida, then the 4 Hour Basic Driver Improvement (BDI & TCAC) course is for you! By taking the class, you are eligible for an 18% fine reduction (civil penalty only), no points on your record for the current violation, no insurance increases as long as there is no accident associated with the ticket (statute 318.14 (9)), and your safe driver status will be maintained. You can choose to attend a driver improvement course once in any 12-month period and no more than five times in your lifetime. Holder's of Commercial Driver's Licenses (CDL) licenses are not eligible to take this course per 318.14.

"8" If the court or a judge has ordered you to take a traffic class, then the Florida 8 Hour Judge Ordered course is for you! Simply register for the course and start immediately. Please note: this course is NOT for the 8 Hour Driving While License Suspended Course or the 8 Hour Aggressive Driving Course.

"S" If you have a Florida Driver's License and are 55 years of age or older*, you are now eligible to complete a 6 hour motor vehicle accident prevention course that will allow you to receive a mandatory reduction on your insurance rate for three years. (Florida Statute 627.0652)
*This course is not compatable with all versions of WebTV.

"F" Never had a Driver's License? All first time drivers in the State of Florida are required to take the Drug Alcohol Traffic Awareness (DATA) course before applying for their license. Take the 4 hour class at your convenience and from the privacy of your own home! By taking this course, you will learn about how alcohol and other drugs affect your ability to drive, laws and responsibilities, safe driving techniques, and how to increase your awareness on our roadways. You will also have the option of taking your driver's license exam online after completing this course.